My Workflows

Odyssey allows you to create what are called 'My Workflows'. This is found under Printshop > My Workflows > My Workflows tab. You may create a workflow in this location and copy it over to as many products as you'd like. You may also use this area to 'test' workflows or to set up a workflow without having it assigned to a particular product.

Think of this area as a 'playground'- you may add, edit and delete workflows until your heart is content, knowing that they are not assigned to a particular product.

Note:

Users will need to verify calculations and paper transformations are still valid when copying a 'My Workflows' workflow to a product.


Example of a workflow contained within 'My Workflows'


Also within the 'My Workflows' tab is a section called 'Default Workflows'. These are workflows that Marketing Ideas for Printers has created for users to utilize as needed. You may copy workflows from this section to any other product.

Editing 'Default Workflows'

Users may edit default workflows as much or as little as needed, whether contained within the 'Default Workflows' tab or after the workflow is copied to a product.


Example of a workflow contained within 'Default Workflows'


Example of a Marketing Ideas for Printers provided Default Workflow

header-top-left-border Created with Sketch.
header-top-right-border Created with Sketch.